Britain’s Investigatory Powers Act…

A number of commentators of standing have stated that Britain is THE most heavily surveilled state in the world…this new act confirms it!.

Actually all the elite is doing is legalizing  what the secret police have been doing for fucking years.

As an example…previously when I got outta town (NZ)…and went back to Britain,I took my cellphone with me and slotted in a BT card when I got there.

I was down in Cornwall and suspected I was being tracked but never really identified anyone…almost out of money I got a temporary job and had to meet the employer in Bristol to arrange things.HE showed up with a guy who did not seem to be a friend of his…BUT he definitely did seem like a cop (there was another “definitely seemed like a cop” at Lands End…he was on his own and followed me along a coastal track…I put that down to paranoia on my part,after all how would they know where I was?.)

As it turned out there was no paranoia on my part…they were cop_thugs or secret police thugs…one of the two.

So today I am almost certain that it was my cell phone giving the game away..thanks to the NZ police breaking the law and fitting me up by sending details to Britain…of my cellphone which they had been ILLEGALLY bugging….I subsequently got a similar performance previously mentioned when I met a couple of Pom Sheila s.

Cell phones make it easy for the secret police to invade your privacy…if you want privacy…you simply should not own one…However in Britain such is the blanket coverage of surveillance cameras…avoiding them will become difficult….you would have to resort to disguises to do so.Of course this current cellphone is hacked to bits…with all sorts of “odd behaviour”‘….

Britain today is Orwells 1984 in actuality….only the Proles have not realised it yet…….Britain has reverted to a situation found in Britain 100 years ago…a stupendously  rich elite and widespread poverty.The numbers of beggars on the streets are approaching Victorian levels.It’s the surveillance that is different.

Most of the problems confronting Britain have been brought about by a corrupt and incompetent elite…many of which could easily have been avoided…If you are thinking of doing something about it,just keep in mind…you’ll be put on a computer file.When technology advances a bit more….they’ll be able to read your mind and you could be subject to pre-arrest for public safety of course.

Ok …These “worthies” have stated the dangers of these anti-democratic laws….you’ll notice something.The laws keep getting passed…no worries.

Obviously Poms need to update their protest marches.Previously Poms went on marches to protest about mechanization taking their jobs…to no avail…..which perhaps is just as well.BUT marchers protesting against computers at MI5 taking their liberty might just be worthwhile…..these anti democratic laws are passed in parliament without a hiccup…from the elected representatives of the people….yeah right,give us a fucking break on that one.

It is certainly Orwellian for Western governments to keep claiming “democracy”  while their police and secret police are routinely behaving like those in totalitarian countries….

REMEMBER THEY CLAIM THESE ANTI DEMOCRATIC LAWS ARE NECESSARY BECAUSE OF THE THREAT OF TERRORISM…ALSO REMEMBER THEY BROUGHT IN THE HORDES OF THIRD WORLD IMMIGRANTS WHO HAVE CREATED THE PROBLEMS….thus allowing the elite to introduce a police state..which secures their position but harms everyone else.

 


