Caltex and the Catholic cops

I worked this one out a while back..but it is worth mentioning.

At the local Caltex station…Catholic cops and their assorted thugs keep on showing up when I drop into the garage…why?.

A few years back I got a very odd reaction from a midget staff member…it turns out she had been tee’d up with the pedophile smear concerning myself…because she is thick…she bought it….hence the odd reaction.Bingo!.

A while back I found a wallet on the side of the road with a pair of pricey sunglasses.There must have been about 80 dollars in the wallet and a load of credit cards etc.This posed a bit of a problem…normally you would hand it in to the police…but having been assaulted by these corrupt cunts I had no intention of ever setting foot in a police station voluntarily anyway…OK you might expect to visit such a place after a successful hit on a corrupt politician or thief like the Marrano Catholic Cur  Michael Fay but aside from that…keep well away.

I decided to hand the wallet into the Caltex station since I knew there was a direct link to the police….it would also offer the possible “reaction bonus”…to see what transpired.(subsequently I had a plain clothed cop deliberately leaving his wallet behind at a counter in a supermarket…fucking trash).

So why are these catholic/cops showing up…?..Easy…they think I may react badly…they believe their own bullshit..that is I am some irrational nutter…fucking wankers….

Keep in mind…The deputy Prime Minister Bill English is a Catholic..on one occasion while hitching a ride…The woman who gave me a lift insisted English is a full blown,fully paid up Catholic…why was she telling me this….English is actually a full blown fucking country cretin who has somehow managed to worm his way to the top..MOST LIKELY via contacts…probably via freemasons.Also it is likely he is a Marrano….

Next door is a mostly vacant holiday house…I would speculate they are Catholics and most likely have police connections….they sort of have me bottled up in this flat…under what you could call “house arrest” without an arrest having taken place!.IF I venture out usually I have “spies” watching..they’ll either be Catholics or freemasons…because they have pricier cars….they see me walking along and dial up their fudge packing mates…etc.

I now know the NZ Police have deliberately withheld information which they were obliged to pass onto me..via the British police…but didn’t.I will put up the detail of this…once I establish more facts….So far I have received one email from Britain…but a fake one.Keep in mind my cell phone is TOTALLY HACKED….

Ya see…The police who are supposed to act honestly….DON’T……if there is a political element involved…this is precisely the sort of behaviour found in totalitarian regimes…

Disclosure of police information to a Caltex employee…is NOT supposed to happen….but it does anyway…but try proving it….virtually impossible..unless you are a multimillionaire.Being a multimillionaire enables NZers to assault and knockout a woman cop AND  A GET OUT OF JAIL FREE CARD….miraculously appears.Not only that…The corrupted media QUICKLY PUTS THE INCIDENT DOWN THE MEMORY HOLE…in a few months the incident never happened….

OK…any cunts cooperating with the POLICE harassment are going to have their names shared widely….Just keep in mind the unpleasant consequences…Despite what you may have been told I AM NOT A CRIMINAL…so the police have no justification at all….Put it like this…I have upset corrupt cunts at the top…they don’t like it….they use the police to “rectify” the situation…FUCK THEM…..

How far have freemasons penetrated the Catholic church…a whole lot.Are there top Catholics in NZ who are actually Jews….yes.Does the Catholic church have a disproportionate influence in the NZ Police…YES!’….Are Catholics idol worshippers….you could say that…they are very superstitious…particularly in Southern European countries.Should Catholics be put on a bonfire…?…Well obviously lining up Fay for the next November the fifth would be a very good idea…Roasting fudgepacker Catholic priests wouldn’t go amiss either.

Now what about Jehovah Witnesses…this sect has shown up knocking at my door too many times..they are of course NUTS and their sect was founded by freemasons….they may have been put up to this stuff..but they have become more than a nuisance…so tell the fucking idiots to fuck off…..I have an electric cattle prod prepared…specifically calibrated for Jehovah Witnesses…….”guaranteed to fry  ’em”….it says on the packaging.

(Last week a had one of the idiots show up,only this time…no Watchtower in hand..it’s just possible these idiots have been manipulated by Catholics…as a way of knocking out competition).

Bunch of fucking freaks,the whole lot of them….please contact your nearest Palmolive factory and enquire if they would be interested in a new production line featuring Jehovah’s Witnesses…”JW’s Bubbly Effervescent Soap”…..

